This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
Extra Credit Union Site Go to main content
FacebookGoogle PlusLinkedinRSSTwitterYouTube|
Chat

eBanking Login

Holiday Hours

To help you plan your busy days, all Extra Credit Union offices and/or drive-thru windows will be closed on the following days:

2018

  • Monday, January 1 — New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 15 — Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19 — Presidents’ Day
  • Saturday, May 26 — Drive-thru closed
  • Monday, May 28 — Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 — Independence Day
  • Saturday, September 1 — Drive-thru closed
  • Monday, September 3 — Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8 — Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12 — Veterans Day (observed)
  • Thursday, November 22 — Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 23 — Open until 5 p.m.
  • Monday, December 24 — Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25 — Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 31 — New Year's Eve; Open until 1 p.m.
Go to main navigation